printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 19, 201906:30 PMFlowery BranchFlowery Branch
Thu, Feb 21, 201905:30 PMCollins HillLanier
Sat, Feb 23, 201903:00 PMWinder Winder
Sat, Feb 23, 201912:00 PMWinder Winder
Sat, Mar 02, 201912:00 PMNorth GwinnettLanier
Tue, Mar 05, 201904:30 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Wed, Mar 06, 201904:00 PMHebronHebron
Fri, Mar 08, 201907:00 PMMill CreekLanier
Tue, Mar 12, 201904:30 PMNorcrossNorcross
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:30 PMDaculaDacula
Thu, Mar 14, 201907:00 PMPeachtree RidgeLanier
Tue, Mar 19, 201905:30 PMCambridgeCambridge
Wed, Mar 20, 201904:30 PMSt. PiusSt. Pius
Thu, Mar 21, 201904:30 PMCambridgeLanier
Sat, Mar 23, 201912:00 PMFlowery BranchLanier
Tue, Mar 26, 201904:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Thu, Mar 28, 201907:00 PMMountain ViewLanier
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBATBD (Semifinals - Game 1)TBD
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBATBD (Semifinals - Game 2)TBD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBATBD (Finals - Game 1)TBD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBATBD (Finals - Game 2)TBD
 
Event Type Legend