Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
LHS / Opp
Tue, Mar 05, 201904:30 PMMountain ViewMountain View
1
4
Wed, Mar 06, 201904:00 PMHebronHebron
0
16
Fri, Mar 08, 201907:00 PMMill CreekLanier
3
2
Mon, Mar 11, 201904:30 PMWinder Winder
2
4
Mon, Mar 11, 201907:00 PMWinder Winder
2
4
Tue, Mar 12, 201905:30 PMMill CreekLanier
10
0
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:30 PMDaculaDacula
11
9
Thu, Mar 14, 201904:30 PMPeachtree RidgeLanier
2
13
Thu, Mar 14, 201907:00 PMPeachtree RidgeLanier
9
7
Sat, Mar 16, 201912:00 PMNorth GwinnettLanier
0
8
Tue, Mar 19, 201905:30 PMCambridgeCambridge
2
17
Wed, Mar 20, 201905:00 PMSt. PiusSt. Pius
9
6
Thu, Mar 21, 201904:30 PMCambridgeLanier
2
16
Sat, Mar 23, 201912:00 PMArcherLanier
5
15
Thu, Mar 28, 201905:30 PMMountain ViewLanier
5
11
Fri, Mar 29, 201907:00 PMCollins HillLanier
3
4
Sat, Apr 06, 201910:00 AMParkviewLanier
1
8
Sat, Apr 06, 201903:00 PMArcherLanier
1
5
Tue, Apr 09, 201904:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
2
13
Sat, Apr 13, 201910:00 AMSt. PiusSt. Pius
0
3
Sat, Apr 13, 201912:00 PMSt. PiusSt. Pius
3
5
 
Event Type Legend