printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 25, 201905:00 PMMaristMarist
0
2
Tue, Feb 26, 201904:30 PMSouth GwinnettLanier
17
2
Wed, Feb 27, 201904:30 PMSouth ForsythLanier
10
2
Wed, Feb 27, 201907:00 PMSouth ForsythLanier
8
5
Fri, Mar 08, 201904:30 PMMill CreekLanier
5
8
Tue, Mar 12, 201905:30 PMNorcrossNorcross
8
12
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:30 PMHebronLanier
11
2
Thu, Mar 14, 201905:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
10
7
Sat, Mar 16, 201903:00 PMNorth GwinnettLanier
5
7
Mon, Mar 18, 201905:00 PMSt. PiusSt. Pius
4
17
Thu, Mar 21, 201907:00 PMMaristLanier
Sat, Mar 23, 201903:00 PMArcherArcher
Sat, Mar 23, 201912:00 PMArcherArcher
Tue, Mar 26, 201907:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Thu, Mar 28, 201904:30 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Thu, Mar 28, 201907:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Fri, Mar 29, 201904:30 PMDaculaLanier
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBATBD (Semifinals - Game 1)TBD
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBATBD (Semifinals - Game 2)TBD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBATBD (Finals - Game 1)TBD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBATBD (Finals - Game 2)TBD
 
Event Type Legend