printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 19, 201905:30 PMSouth GwinnettLanier
Fri, Feb 22, 201905:30 PMSouth ForsythSouth Forsyth
Sat, Feb 23, 201903:00 PMArcherArcher
Sat, Feb 23, 201912:00 PMArcherArcher
Wed, Feb 27, 201905:30 PMSouth ForsythLanier
Thu, Feb 28, 201905:00 PMMaristMarist
Sat, Mar 02, 201903:00 PMNorth GwinnettLanier
Tue, Mar 05, 201907:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Fri, Mar 08, 201904:30 PMMill CreekLanier
Tue, Mar 12, 201907:00 PMNorcrossNorcross
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:30 PMHebronLanier
Thu, Mar 14, 201904:30 PMPeachtree RidgeLanier
Mon, Mar 18, 201904:30 PMSt. PiusSt. Pius
Thu, Mar 21, 201907:00 PMMaristLanier
Tue, Mar 26, 201907:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Thu, Mar 28, 201904:30 PMMountain ViewLanier
Fri, Mar 29, 201905:30 PMDaculaLanier
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBATBD (Semifinals - Game 1)TBD
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBATBD (Semifinals - Game 2)TBD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBATBD (Finals - Game 1)TBD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBATBD (Finals - Game 2)TBD
 
Event Type Legend