printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 08, 201905:00 PMGreater Atlanta Christian (Scrimmage)GAC
4
4
Mon, Feb 11, 201905:30 PMJohns CreekJohns Creek
17
9
Thu, Feb 14, 201905:55 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
5
6
Sat, Feb 16, 201903:00 PMAlexanderAlpharetta
5
6
Sat, Feb 16, 201906:00 PMAlpharettaAlpharetta
5
7
Tue, Feb 26, 201907:00 PMMountain ViewLanier
6
5
Wed, Feb 27, 201905:55 PMCollins HillCollins Hill
0
10
Wed, Mar 06, 201905:55 PMHebronLanier
8
3
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:55 PMFlowery BranchLanier
1
10
Fri, Mar 08, 201905:55 PMNorcrossNorcross
2
4
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:55 PMCentral Gwinnett (Sugar Hill Church Night)Lanier
15
0
Tue, Mar 12, 201905:55 PMProvidenceProvidence
10
3
Mon, Mar 18, 201905:55 PMGainesville**Lanier
10
2
Wed, Mar 20, 201905:55 PMGainesville**Gainesville
4
7
Fri, Mar 22, 201905:55 PMGainesville** (Teacher Appreciation Night)Lanier
14
4
Tue, Mar 26, 201905:55 PMDacula**Dacula
3
12
Wed, Mar 27, 201905:55 PMDacula** (Sponsorship Appreciation Night)Lanier
11
1
Fri, Mar 29, 201905:55 PMDacula**Dacula
4
5
Sat, Mar 30, 201903:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
6
8
Sat, Mar 30, 201912:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
2
14
Mon, Apr 01, 201905:55 PMWinder**Winder
4
7
Wed, Apr 03, 201905:55 PMWinder**Lanier
0
5
Fri, Apr 05, 201905:55 PMWinder**Winder
0
2
Mon, Apr 08, 201905:55 PMApalachee**Lanier
3
6
Wed, Apr 10, 201905:55 PMApalachee**Apalachee
0
5
Fri, Apr 12, 201905:55 PMApalachee** (Path Project Night)Lanier
5
4
Mon, Apr 15, 201905:55 PMHabersham Central**Lanier
3
1
Wed, Apr 17, 201905:55 PMHabersham Central**Habersham Central
0
3
Fri, Apr 19, 201905:55 PMHabersham Central** (Senior Night)Lanier
10
9
 
Event Type Legend