printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 09, 202105:00 PMGreater Atlanta Christian (Scrimmage)Lanier
7
0
Tue, Feb 16, 202104:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
3
4
Wed, Feb 17, 202104:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
5
3
Wed, Feb 17, 202106:30 PMRoswellPeachtree Ridge
3
0
Sat, Feb 20, 202101:00 PMSouth ForsythSouth Forsyth
2
12
Sat, Feb 20, 202104:00 PMSouth ForsythSouth Forsyth
4
7
Mon, Feb 22, 202106:00 PMWest ForsythLanier
3
9
Tue, Feb 23, 202106:00 PMSt. PiusLanier
2
13
Wed, Feb 24, 202105:30 PMJohns CreekLanier
5
6
Thu, Feb 25, 202106:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
2
12
Mon, Mar 01, 202105:30 PMCentral Gwinnett**Lanier
13
1
Wed, Mar 03, 202106:00 PMCentral Gwinnett**Lanier
11
0
Fri, Mar 05, 202105:30 PMCentral Gwinnett**Central Gwinnett
12
1
Mon, Mar 08, 202106:00 PMBuford**Lanier
0
7
Wed, Mar 10, 202106:00 PMBuford**Buford
0
8
Thu, Mar 11, 202106:00 PMBuford**Lanier
1
8
Mon, Mar 15, 202106:00 PMNorcrossNorcross
2
3
Tue, Mar 16, 202106:00 PMProvidenceProvidence
Sat, Mar 20, 202101:00 PMHebronCoolray Field
3
5
Mon, Mar 22, 202106:00 PMWinder**Lanier
0
3
Tue, Mar 23, 202106:00 PMWinder**Winder
5
9
Fri, Mar 26, 202106:00 PMWinder**Lanier
1
8
Mon, Mar 29, 202104:00 PMShiloh**Shiloh
11
0
Mon, Mar 29, 202106:30 PMShiloh**Shiloh
7
3
Thu, Apr 01, 202106:00 PMShiloh**Lanier
Mon, Apr 12, 202106:00 PMDacula**Dacula
Wed, Apr 14, 202106:00 PMDacula**Lanier
Fri, Apr 16, 202106:00 PMDacula**Dacula
Mon, Apr 19, 202106:00 PMHabersham Central**Habersham Central
Wed, Apr 21, 202106:00 PMHabersham Central ** (Senior Night) Lanier
Fri, Apr 23, 202106:00 PMHabersham Central**Habersham Central
 
Event Type Legend