printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 07, 202005:00 PMGreater Atlanta Christian (Scrimmage)Lanier
Wed, Feb 12, 202005:55 PMFlowery BranchFlowery Branch
Fri, Feb 14, 202005:55 PMRoswellRoswell
Sat, Feb 15, 202002:00 PMNorth GwinnettLanier
Mon, Feb 17, 202003:00 PMJohns CreekJohns Creek
Sat, Feb 22, 202003:00 PMPeachtree RidgeLanier
Sat, Feb 22, 202012:00 PMPeachtree RidgeLanier
Mon, Feb 24, 202005:55 PMCollins HillLanier
Wed, Feb 26, 202005:55 PMProvidenceLanier
Sat, Feb 29, 202003:00 PMSouth ForsythSouth Forsyth
Sat, Feb 29, 202012:00 PMSouth ForsythSouth Forsyth
Wed, Mar 04, 202006:30 PMSt. PiusCoolray Field
Fri, Mar 06, 202005:55 PMShiloh (LAA Night)Lanier
Sat, Mar 07, 202012:00 PMWest ForsythWest Forsyth
Mon, Mar 09, 202005:55 PMNorcrossLanier
Tue, Mar 10, 202004:00 PMHebronHebron
Mon, Mar 16, 202005:55 PMGainesville**Gainesville
Wed, Mar 18, 202005:55 PMGainesville** (Teacher Appreciation Night)Lanier
Fri, Mar 20, 202005:55 PMGainesville**Gainesville
Mon, Mar 23, 202005:55 PMDacula**Lanier
Wed, Mar 25, 202005:55 PMDacula**Dacula
Fri, Mar 27, 202005:55 PMDacula** (Sugar Hill Church Night)Lanier
Mon, Mar 30, 202005:55 PMWinder**Lanier
Wed, Apr 01, 202005:55 PMWinder**Winder
Fri, Apr 03, 202005:55 PMWinder**Lanier
Mon, Apr 06, 202005:55 PMApalachee**Apalachee
Wed, Apr 08, 202005:55 PMApalachee** (Path Project Night)Lanier
Fri, Apr 10, 202005:55 PMApalachee**Apalachee
Mon, Apr 13, 202005:55 PMHabersham Central**Habersham Central
Wed, Apr 15, 202005:55 PMHabersham Central ** (Senior Night) Lanier
Fri, Apr 17, 202005:55 PMHabersham Central**Habersham Central
 
Event Type Legend