Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
LHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 11, 202105:00 PMGreater Atlanta Christian (Scrimmage)Lanier
Mon, Feb 15, 202103:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Mon, Feb 15, 202106:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Wed, Feb 17, 202106:00 PMRoswellLanier
Sat, Feb 20, 202103:00 PMSouth ForsythLanier
Sat, Feb 20, 202112:00 PMSouth ForsythLanier
Mon, Feb 22, 202106:00 PMWest ForsythWest Forsyth
Tue, Feb 23, 202106:00 PMSt. PiusLanier
Wed, Feb 24, 202105:30 PMJohns CreekLanier
Fri, Feb 26, 202106:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Mon, Mar 01, 202106:00 PMCentral Gwinnett**Central Gwinnett
Wed, Mar 03, 202106:00 PMCentral Gwinnett**Lanier
Fri, Mar 05, 202106:00 PMCentral Gwinnett**Central Gwinnett
Mon, Mar 08, 202106:00 PMBuford**Lanier
Wed, Mar 10, 202106:00 PMBuford**Buford
Fri, Mar 12, 202106:00 PMBuford**Lanier
Mon, Mar 15, 202106:00 PMNorcrossNorcross
Tue, Mar 16, 202106:00 PMProvidenceProvidence
Fri, Mar 19, 202106:30 PMHebronCoolray Field
Mon, Mar 22, 202106:00 PMWinder**Lanier
Wed, Mar 24, 202106:00 PMWinder**Winder
Fri, Mar 26, 202106:00 PMWinder**Lanier
Mon, Mar 29, 202106:00 PMShiloh**Shiloh
Wed, Mar 31, 202106:00 PMShiloh**Lanier
Fri, Apr 02, 202106:00 PMShiloh**Shiloh
Mon, Apr 05, 2021TBABYE (Spring Break)
Wed, Apr 07, 2021TBABYE (Spring Break)
Fri, Apr 09, 2021TBABYE (Spring Break)
Mon, Apr 12, 202106:00 PMDacula**Dacula
Wed, Apr 14, 202106:00 PMDacula**Lanier
Fri, Apr 16, 202106:00 PMDacula**Dacula
Mon, Apr 19, 202106:00 PMHabersham Central**Habersham Central
Wed, Apr 21, 202106:00 PMHabersham Central ** (Senior Night) Lanier
Fri, Apr 23, 202106:00 PMHabersham Central**Habersham Central
 
Event Type Legend